Virugambakkam Mla Bibliography




S/o|D/o|W/o: M.PunniyaKotti Mudaliar

Age: 55

Address: No.1024, Divanbahadur Shanmugam St, A.K.Samy Nagar, Secretariat Colony, Kilpauk, Chennai - 600 010

Name Enrolled as Voter in: AC-15 Thiru Vi Ka Nagar(SC) (Tamil Nadu) constituency , at Serial no 878 in Part no 84

Contact Number: 9841721234

Self Profession:Car & Real Estate
Spouse Profession:House Wife

Assets & Liabilities

Assets:Rs 3,98,75,940 ~3 Crore+

Liabilities:Rs 21,60,070 ~21 Lacs+


Number of Criminal Cases: 3

Educational Details


B.A. History, University of Madras

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Virugambakkam assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Virugambakkam Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -

V.N.Virugai Ravi (won by:2333)

Virugambakkam Election Results 2016

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2016 Vidhan Sabha Election in Virugambakkam Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2016AIADMK WinnerV.N.Virugai Ravi 65979
2016DMK RunnerUpK. Thanasekaran 63646

List of candidates for Virugambakkam Constituency 2016

The table below shows the contesting candidates of AIADMK, BJP, DMK, Congress, DMDK, PMK, Independent etc. from the Virugambakkam Assembly Constituency in the Tamil nadu Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2016.

Sitting and previous MLAs from Virugambakkam Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Virugambakkam assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerSex PartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2011152VirugambakkamGENPartha Sarathy BMDMDK71524Thanasekaran KMDMK57430

Last Updated on May 13, 2016


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *